The SCAPT Board of Directors would like to congratulate the following individuals for their outstanding actions at the SCAPT sponsored 2015-2016 annual ROAD-E-O's:

Regular Ed Category
1st Place - Perry Fogle, Berkeley County 
2nd Place - Deheja Harris, Richland 2
3rd Place - Brandon Maybank- Berkeley County

Special Needs Category
1st Place Team-Dorothy Wilson & Erica Branch-Frank, Richland 2 
2nd Place Team-Hilda Lopey & Jeanine Lemmons, Richland 2
3rd Place Team-Al Bradley & Shequita Chisolm, Berkeley County 

Dorothy Wilson and Erica Branch-Frank will represent the state at the "20th Annual National Special Needs Team Safety Rodeo" March 11-16, 2017 in Texas and Perry Fogle will represent SC at the Nationals.

SCAPT would also like to recognize the following individuals who participated in the Tech-Inspect Road-E-O:
Inspection Category
1st Place - Wayne Southard, Chesterfield Shop
2nd Place - Wayne Morris, Converse Shop
3rd Place - Richard Jenkins, Chesterfield Shop
Technician Category
1st Place - Will Foster, Aiken Shop
2nd Place - Willie Cunningham, Johnston Shop
3rd Place - Terry D. Marsh, Kershaw Shop
Wayne Southard and Will Foster will represent S.C. at the "America's Best" School Bus Technician training and competition event being held in the Fall.
2016-2017 SCAPT SN/Reg Ed ROAD-E-O
2017-2018 SCAPT
 Regular Ed
Special Needs
will be held in

Volunteers and judges are needed.

If you would like to volunteer or judge please contact Dennis Jones at djones@richland2.org.